Board of Directors

President

Kathryn Lewis
Brasfield & Gorrie LLC
3021 7TH AVE SOUTH
BIRMINGHAM, AL 35117
Phone: 205-714-1018
e-mail: president@birminghampayrollassociation.com
Vice President

Bryant Odom
Dominion Partners, LLC
1200 Corporate Dr
Suite 225
Birmingham, AL 35242
Phone: 205-420-1690
e-mail: vicepresident@birminghampayrollassociation.com
Secretary

Traci Coppock
Noland Health Services
600 Corporate Parkway, Suite 100
Birmingham, AL 35242
Phone: 205-783-8467
Fax: 205-783-8454
e-mail: secretary@birminghampayrollassociation.com
Treasurer

Stefanie Bryan, CPP
Bradley
1819 Fifth Avenue North
Birmingham, AL 35203
Phone: 205-521-8757
Fax: 205-488-6757
e-mail: treasurer@birminghampayrollassociation.com
CPP Chair

Dennis Lee Day, CPA
DLD Business Solutions, Inc.
300 Cahaba Park Circle Ste 118
Birmingham, AL 35242
Phone: 205-533-9458
e-mail: cppchairperson@birminghampayrollassociation.com
Membership Chair

Wanda Nicholas, CPP
EBSCO Industries
5724 Hwy 280 E
Birmingham, AL 35242
Phone: 205-980-5629
e-mail: membership@birminghampayrollassociation.com
NPW Chair

Felicia O'Neal
OfficeTeam
3535 Grandview Pkwy
STE 340
Birmingham, AL 35243
Phone: 205-968-9990
Fax: 205-969-2990
e-mail: npwchairperson@birminghampayrollassociation.com
Webmaster

Kim Weaver, CAP-OM
Streamline CXO
10 Old Montgomery Hwy
Sute 200
Birmingham, AL 35209
Phone: 205-870-1414
e-mail: webmaster@birminghampayrollassociation.com
Statewide Chair

Kelli A Ives
Streamline CXO
10 Old Montgomery Hwy Suite 200
Birmingham, AL 35209
Phone: 2058701414
Fax: 2058701470
e-mail: statewidechairperson@birminghampayrollassociation.com
Director

Kim Jackson
Streamline CXO, LLC
10 Old Montgomery Hwy
Suite 200
Homewood, AL 35209
Phone: 205-870-1414 ext. 205
Fax: 205-870-1470
e-mail: director@birminghampayrollassociation.com


Maria Wiggins-Costa
Brasfield & Gorrie, LLC
3021 7th Avenue South
Birmingham, AL 35233
Phone: 205-714-1016
Fax: 205-714-1017
e-mail: charities@birminghampayrollassociation.com

 

 

"The Birmingham Payroll Association is affiliated with the American Payroll Institute, Inc. (dba American Payroll Association) but is an autonomous and independent organization. American Payroll Institute, Inc. is not responsible for the liabilities, statements, or activities of any of its affiliated chapters."